MOESC Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:15pm
890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
12:00pm
890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid -Ohio ESC, 890 W. Fourth Street, Mansfield, OH 44906
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid -Ohio ESC, 890 W. Fourth Street, Mansfield, OH 44906
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:00pm
Mid -Ohio ESC, 890 W. Fourth Street, Mansfield, OH 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906