MOESC Board Meeting

MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906