MOESC Board Meeting

MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
12:15pm - 1:15pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 West Fourth Street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
MOESC Regular Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 hr
Mid-Ohio ESC , 890 west fourth street, Mansfield OH, 44906